Know and Nourish your life force, balancing it with healing crystals.

Do you feel that it is not your best day today? Do you feel that you are being bogged down by various emotional, physical and mental issues? When everyday things in life cause anxiety, depression, or any other emotional upheavals it can cause the energy of the body to get imbalanced or clogged. This energy that flows through our body is our very own life force and is known to most as the Seven Chakras that reside in our body.

Chakra literally translates to wheel in the Sanskrit language but actually references to the spiritual energy in a person. It is believed that there are seven energy centers in the human body.  It starts at the base of your spine and is all the way up to the top of your head. A person’s life force is considered to be spinning in its various centers to maintain balance.

In a healthy person, the seven chakras keep providing the right balance of energy to every part of your body, mind, and spirit. But, if any of the chakras spin too quickly, slowly, or has any disruptions in its movement, the health suffers.

Luckily though, if you are aware of the problem, the solution is never far away. Many people have found over the years that by using certain crystals or stones with certain healing powers, one can bring balance to the chakras.

Chakra stones or crystals have the purpose of balancing the energy center one is focusing on. Each of the centers is associated with one or more crystals which are chosen by looking at the stone’s attributes, including its energetic quality, color, and the personal affinity one feels.

The Chakras from base to top along with their role and the crystals associated with them are listed below:

ROOT CHAKRA: This center holds the basic needs for survival, security, and safety. An individual may feel fearful, anxious and frustrated when this chakra is not balanced.
The stones associated with it are Bloodstone, Tiger’s Eye, Hematite, Fire Agate, Black Tourmaline

SACRAL CHAKRA: This center holds the basic needs for sexuality, creativity, intuition, and self-worth and also keeps an eye on our emotions. If this chakra is blocked a person may feel emotionally misplaced, manipulative, fixated with sexual thoughts or may lack energy.
The stones associated with it are Citrine, Carnelian, Moonstone, Coral

SOLAR PLEXUS CHAKRA: This is considered the center of personal power, ego, passions, impulses, anger, and strength. When out of balance one may feel lack of confidence, be confused and wary of others; and maybe depressed. It is responsible for our self-esteem.
The stones associated with it are Malachite, Calcite, Citrine, Topaz

HEART CHAKRA: This is the center for love, compassion, and spirituality. This center directs and enhances one’s ability to love themselves and others. When this is imbalanced one feels paranoid, hurt and unworthy of love. Almost everyone today has this chakra easily affected, and it is no accident that heart disease is the number one killer in America today.
The stones associated with it are Rose Quartz, Kunzite, Jade, Green Calcite, Green Tourmaline

THROAT CHAKRA: This is the center of communication, sound, and expression of creativity via thought, speech, and writing. When out of balance, one’s ability to express thoughts get affected making the person feel weak and helpless.
The stones associated with it are Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Aquamarine

THIRD EYE CHAKRA: This is the center for psychic ability, higher intuition along with the energies of spirit and light. One may feel non-assertive, afraid of success and yet egotistical when this chakra is not in balance.
The stones associated with it are Amethyst, Purple Fluorite, Black Obsidian, Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite

CROWN CHAKRA: It is believed to be the center of spirituality, enlightenment, dynamic thought, and energy. When this Chakra is blocked or out of its normal pace, one may feel frustrated, without joy and harbor destructive thoughts.
The stones associated with it are Clear Quartz Crystal, Oregon Opal, Diamond and Amethyst

As mentioned above the stones or crystals signify and balance the seven chakras in our body i.e throat, solar plexus, heart, sacral, crown, brow and sacral. If one wears the seven chakras jewelry then they receive their healing energies and other positive energy.

Having seven different crystals responsible for the seven chakras together in the form of jewelry, one can get all the benefits of the stones in one place. The crystals promote wealth, health, prosperity and mental peace in a person’s life. It can also give stability to a person in terms of finance, health problems, and emotional level.

Visit Store Now

Blog Comments

Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “Without friends no one would choose to live, though he had all other goods.” by Aristotle.

Add a comment

*Please complete all fields correctly

Related Blogs

Posted by GemMartUSA | October 15, 2019
Jewelry Making At Its Creative Best, Know The Firecracker Designer Vi Dimm!
A piece of jewelry is often also that tangible preciousness that reminds us of who and what matters to us. Memories, messages, emotions and so much more. Just touching and...
Posted by GemMartUSA | September 30, 2019
"There are five important things for living a successful and fulfilling life: never stop dreaming, never stop believing, never give up, never stop trying, and never stop learning." Our next...
Posted by GemMartUSA | September 19, 2019
Jewelry Photography Done Right 101
With the Digital era ushering in, there is a greater need for visual content connection for people. We all want to make a good impression on our potential customers and...